Upload your file, choose to send by email or generate a temporary link. Available 1 to 15 days depending on your plan. Free up to 500MB.
Drag your file here or click to select
Max limit: 100 MB · Plan anonymous
Privacy guaranteed: All files are automatically deleted when the link expires.
Upload and share files in seconds, no hassle.
Links expire automatically and files are deleted forever.
Share up to 100MB with no account. Easy and fast.
Drag or select the file you want to share.
By email to the recipient or generate a temporary link.
The recipient downloads the file. It's automatically deleted when it expires.
Start free. Upgrade to Pro when you need it.
We comply with the highest security and privacy standards so you can share your files with total peace of mind.
Only those with the link can see your files.
They are automatically deleted.
Bank-level encryption.
Internationally certified infrastructure.
Backed by international certifications